skip to Main Content

Jennifer Weld

Board Member

Co-Chair, Marketing & Communications Committee 2017-2023 Director of Marketing & Communications at Triangle Community Foundation

Marianne Weant

Board Member

2020-2023 Programs Manager, North Carolina Alliance For Health

Alice Turner


2021-2024 Director of Special Projects, RTI International

Shamia Truitt-Martin

Board Member

Chair, DEI Committee 2019-2022 Certified Social Studies, AIG, and Reading Teacher, Durham Public Schools

Shannon Rutt

Board Member

2021-2024 Head of Revenue Accounting & Order Management, NetApp

Kathleen Morrison

Board Member

Chair, Program & Evaluation Committee 2020-2023 Retired (Faculty and Executive Director, Center for Latin American Studies, Stanford University)

Ramell Gee

Board Member

2021-2024 Producer, Ra el/Gmone’704

Tarsha Fletcher

Board Member

Chair, Personnel Committee 2020-2023 Vice President, Core Service Operations, Blue Cross Blue Shield of NC

Meredith Dixon


Chair, Finance Committee 2021-2024 Chief Financial Officer, Montessori School of Raleigh

Sabrina Jones

Vice Chair

2020-2023 Managing Director, Property Management - CBRE

Blake Shiver

Board Chair

Chair, Governance Committee 2020-2023 Senior Director, Sales Strategy and Planning, Red Hat

KC Ramsay

Board Member

Chair, Development Committee 2017-2023 Retired Architect

Back To Top